Here you'll find all the contact details for the committee members and managers at the club.


Committee members:

Honorary President - Mike Bridgford

Chairman - Paul James - 07968903553
Vice Chairman - Dave Allen - 07872 502 173

Club Secretary - Keith Long - 01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513 - k.long20@ntlworld.com
Treasurer - Oscar Courtney - 07870 594381
Head of Management & Registration Officer - Phil Lockett 07812 007 971

Club Welfare Officer's - Paula James - 07968903553
Patricia Dalton - Bunker - 07904 254164

Deputy Head of Management - Sean Cox

Head of the Senior Section - Keith Long - 01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513

Disciplinary Officer -Dave Allen - 07872 502 173
Risk Assessment Officer - Colin Duff -  0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079

Club Development & Charter Standard Officer - Stuart O'Brien - 07923 043177

Kit Manager & Kitlocker Co-ordinator - Richard James - 07968 713920

Fundraising Officer - Sean Cox - 07917 247231

Website Developer/Administrator - Wayne Miller - 07935403243
Maintenance Officer - Ben Robinson - 07954 265737

Player/Parent Co-ordinator - Oscar Courtney - 07870 594381

Soccer Co-ordinator - Gareth Booth - 07564 333700

Junior Committee co-ordinator - Paula James - 07968903553

Team managers:

Holding group - Shane Flanagan sdflanagan1925@gmail.com
Under 7's - To Be Confirmed

Under 8's Storm - Tom Brady  - tom.brady84@googlemail.com

Under 9's Storm - Martin Wardle - fillinscatering@aol.com

Under 10's Tornadoes - Richard James - rjames1@ntlworld.com
Under 10's Lightning - Gareth Booth  - garethbooth1912@gmail.com

Under 11's Hurricanes - Ben Robinson -   mrbathrooms1@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11's Tornadoes - Mark Rowbottom -   markrowbotham140@googlemail.com
Under 11's Lightning - Chris White -   countzero1969@yahoo.co.uk  

Under 12's Storm - Martin Belcher - martin.belcher75@gmail.com
Under 12's Tornadoes - Colin Duff - colinduff@hotmail.co.uk
Under 12's Hurricanes - Kennedy Chirwa kenchirwa@gmail.com


Under 13's Lightning - Nathan Hawthorne - c17ynh@hotmail.com
Under 13's Typhoon - Phil Hesketh - philhesketh@yahoo.co.uk

Under 14's Storm - Graham Everall - grajosh69@yahoo.co.uk
Under 14's Tornadoes - Chris Wallis - sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk

Under 15's Storm - Sean Cox - sean.cox@atherley.net
Under 15's Thunder - Wayne Miller - w_j_miller2002@yahoo.co.uk 

 
Under 16's Tornadoes - Stuart O'Brien - stuart.obrien2@ntlworld.com
Under 16's Sunday - Colin Grimes - colingrimes@msn.com


Under 17's Tornadoes - Declan Barnes - declanbarnes456@gmail.com 

Senior team managers:

First Team - Steve Erskine - stevenerskine@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday Morning Senior Team -  Kyle Wray  - kyle-wray@live.co.uk

Reserves Team Manager -  Mark McWilliams  - mark.mcwilliams1967@gmail.com

 

 

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller