Here you'll find all the contact details for the committee members and managers at the club.

Committee members:

Honorary President - Mike Bridgford
Club President -Ged Goodwin
Chairman - Colin Duff - 07967809079
Vice Chairman - Dave Allen -07872 502 173

Club Secretary - Keith Long -01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513 - keith@beechyfc.uk
Treasurer - Katherine Wharton -07702474011
Registration Officer - Phil Lockett 07812 007 971
Club Welfare Officer's - Paula James - 07968903553
Development Officer -   Paula James - 07968903553
Deputy Head of Management - Vacant
Head of the Senior Section - Keith Long -01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513
Disciplinary Officer -Dave Allen - 07872 502 173
Risk Assessment Officer - Colin Duff -  0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079
Charter Standard Officer - Vacant
Kit & Equipment - Colin Duff - 07967809079

Website Administrator - Wayne Miller 07935403243

Team managers:

Holding group - Colin Duff -0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079

Under 7's Storm - Tom Brady  - tom.brady84@googlemail.com

Under 8's Storm - Martin Wardle - fillinscatering@aol.com

Under 9's Tornadoes - Richard James - rjames1@ntlworld.com
Under 9's Lightning - Gareth Booth  - garethbooth1912@gmail.com
Under 9's Thunder - Anthony Nuttall  - anthony.nuttall@idealboilers.com

Under 10's Hurricanes - Ben Robinson -   mrbathrooms1@yahoo.co.uk
Under 10's Tornadoes - Mark Rowbottom -   markrowbotham140@googlemail.com
Under 10's Lightning - Chris White -   countzero1969@yahoo.co.uk  


Under 11's Storm - Martin Belcher - martin.belcher75@gmail.com
Under 11's Tornadoes - Colin Duff - colinduff@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11's Hurricanes - Kennedy Chirwa kenchirwa@gmail.com


Under 12's Lightning - Nathan Hawthorne - c17ynh@hotmail.com
Under 12's Typhoon - Phil Hesketh - philhesketh@yahoo.co.uk

Under 13's Storm - Graham Everall grajosh69@yahoo.co.uk
Under 13's Tornadoes - Chris Wallis - sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14's Storm - sean cox - sean.cox@atherley.net
Under 14's Tornadoes - Oscar Courntney - oscar.courtney8@gmail.com  
Under 14's Thunder - Wayne Miller - w_j_miller2002@yahoo.co.uk 

 
Under 15's Tornadoes - Stuart O'Brien - stuart.obrien2@ntlworld.com

Under 16's Tornadoes - Declan Barnes - declanbarnes456@gmail.com 

Senior team managers:

First Team
Manager Steven Erskine stevenerskine@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday Morning Senior Team - Graham Rothwell - graham.rothwell@icloud.com

Ladies Team  sunday - David Farrand - david.farrand@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved |                                                 web design by w miller