Here you'll find all the contact details for the committee members and managers at the club.

Committee members:

Honorary President - Mike Bridgford
Club President -Ged Goodwin
Chairman - Colin Duff - 07967809079
Vice Chairman - Dave Allen -07872 502 173

Club Secretary - Keith Long -01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513
Treasurer - Alison Tucker -07919 250 728
Head of Management - Phil Lockett -0161 279 1857 or 07812 007 971
Club Welfare Officer's - Paula James - 07968903553
Development Officer -   Paula James - 07968903553
Deputy Head of Management - Vacant
Head of the Senior Section - Keith Long -01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513
Disciplinary Officer -Dave Allen - 07872 502 173
Mini-Soccer Coordinator - Martin Belcher -  0161 794 9492 or 07874 254993
Risk Assessment Officer - Colin Duff -  0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079
Fundraising Officer - Richard Jackson - 07980547286
Charter Standard Officer - Vacant
Kit & Equipment - Colin Duff - 07967809079

Website Administrator - Wayne Miller 07935403243

Team managers:

Holding group - Colin Duff -0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079

Under 7's Storm - Martin Wardle - fillinscatering@aol.com

Under 8's Storm - Stephen Holland - stephenholland1983@hotmail.com
Under 8's Tornadoes - Richard James - rjames1@ntlworld.com
Under 8's Lightning - Gareth Booth  - garethbooth1912@gmail.com

Under 9's Hurricanes - Ben Robinson -   mrbathrooms1@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9's Tornadoes - Mark Rowbottom -   markrowbotham140@googlemail.com  


Under 10's Storm - Martin Belcher - martin.belcher75@gmail.com
Under 10's Tornadoes - Colin Duff - colinduff@hotmail.co.uk
Under 10's Hurricanes - Kennedy Chirwa kenchirwa@gmail.com


Under 11's Lightning - Nathan Hawthorne - c17ynh@hotmail.com
Under 11's Storm - Richard Jackson - rjackson@crsltd.info  
Under 11's Typhoon - Phil Hesketh - philhesketh@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12's Storm - Jason Taylor jpttay@hotmail.co.uk
Under 12's Tornadoes - Chris Wallis - sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13's Storm - sean cox - sean.cox@atherley.net
Under 13's Tornadoes - Oscar Courntney - oscar.courtney8@gmail.com  
Under 13's Thunder - Wayne Miller - w_j_miller2002@yahoo.co.uk 

 
Under 14's Tornadoes - Stuart O'Brien - stuart.obrien2@ntlworld.com

Under 15's Tornadoes - Peter Wright - pithstol@hotmail.com  

Under 16's Storm - Sean Cox - sean.cox@atherley.net 

 
Under 17's Tornadoes - Chris Cottrill - c.cottrill@ntlworld.com

Senior team managers:

First Team
Manager Steven Erskine stevenerskine@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday Morning Senior Team - Graham Rothwell - graham.rothwell@icloud.com

Ladies Team  sunday - David Farrand - david.farrand@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved |                                                 web design by w miller