Here you'll find all the contact details for the committee members and managers at the club.


Committee members:

Honorary President - Mike Bridgford

Chairperson - Paula James - 07968903553
Vice Chairman - Dave Allen - 07872 502 173

Club Secretary - Keith Long - 01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513 - k.long20@ntlworld.com
Treasurer - Oscar Courtney - 07870 594381
Head of Management & Registration Officer - Phil Lockett 07812 007 971

Club Welfare Officer's - Paula James - 07968903553
Patricia Dalton - Bunker - 07904 254164

Deputy Head of Management - Sean Cox

Head of the Senior Section - Keith Long - 01204 709 389 or 07929 097 513

Disciplinary Officer -Dave Allen - 07872 502 173
Risk Assessment Officer - Colin Duff -  0161 737 6079 or 07967 809 079

Club Development & Charter Standard Officer - Stuart O'Brien - 07923 043177

Kit Manager & Kitlocker Co-ordinator - Richard James - 07968 713920

Fundraising Officer - Sean Cox - 07917 247231

Website Developer/Administrator - Wayne Miller - 07935403243
Maintenance Officer - Ben Robinson - 07954 265737

Player/Parent Co-ordinator - Oscar Courtney - 07870 594381

Junior Committee co-ordinator - Paula James - 07968903553

Team managers:


Holding group - Oscar Courtney oscar.courtney8@gmail.com

Under 7's Storm -  

Under 8's Storm Dean Quinn  - dquinn959@sky.com
Under 8's Tornadoes - Ryan Pugh  - rpugh7@yahoo.com

Under 9's Storm - Ian Lee  - oasphonic@hotmail.com
Under 9's Storm - Ryan Pugh  - rpugh7@yahoo.com

Under 10's Storm - Stuart Wharton  - stuart.wharton@shopdirect.com

Under 11's Storm - Martin Wardle - fillinscatering@aol.com

Under 12's Tornadoes - Oscar Courtney - oscar.courtney8@gmail.com

Under 13's Hurricanes - Ben Robinson -   beechfieldhurricanes@yahoo.com


Under 14's Storm - Martin Belcher - martin.belcher75@gmail.com
Under 14's Tornadoes - Ryan Thorndyke - ryan.thorndyke@live.co.uk
Under 14's Hurricanes - Kennedy Chirwa - kenchirwa@gmail.com

Under 15's Lightning - Nathan Hawthorne - c17ynh@hotmail.com
Under 15's Typhoon - Phil Hesketh - philhesketh@yahoo.co.uk

Under 16's Tornadoes - Chris Wallis - sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk

Under 17's Thunder - Wayne Miller - w_j_miller2002@yahoo.co.uk 

Under 18's Tornadoes -

Senior team managers:


First Team - Mark McWilliams- mark.mcwilliams1967@gmail.com

Beechfield United A Team - Stuart O'Brien  - stuart.obrien2@ntlworld.com


Saturday Morning Senior Team -  Kyle Wray  - kyle-wray@live.co.uk

Beechfield Utd Aces Team -  Jonathan Royle  - jonroyle9@hotmail.com


Beechfield Utd Ladies Team -  David Farrand  - david.farrand@yahoo.co.uk



 

 

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller